#NigeriaDecides: INEC Declares APC Winner Of Presidential Election In Nasarawa State

President Muhammadu Buhari has won Nasarawa State, in the officially declared result by the Independent National Electoral Result (INEC).

Here is the analysis below

Nasarawa State

C.O: Prof. Nwakwo A.


Collation of Results

Total No: Reg Voters: 1,509,481

Total No: of Accredited: 613,720

Total Votes Cast: 599,399

Total Valid Votes: 580,778

Rejected Votes: 18,621

AAC: 75

ADC: 339

ADP: 107

APC: 289,903

PDP: 283,847

SDP: 359


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here