#NigeriaDecides: INEC Declares APC Winner Of Presidential Election In Nasarawa State

President Muhammadu Buhari has won Kwara State, in the officially declared result by the Independent National Electoral Result (INEC).

See the breakdown below

Kwara State

C.O: Prof. A. Bala


⁠ Collation of Results

Total No: Reg Voters: 1,401 895

Total No: of Accredited: 489,482

Total Votes Cast: 486,254

Total Valid Votes: 459,676

Rejected Votes: 26,578

AAC: 401

ADC: 456

ADP: 203

APC: 308,984

PDP: 138,184

SDP: 212


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here