The Blues have released the line-up that will be facing the Manchester United in the FA Cup fixture on Monday Night.

According to Goal, Chelsea Boss, Maurizio Sarri released a list of 25 players, comprising three goalkeepers, nine defenders, eleven midfielders and two forwards.

Goalkeepers: Kepa, Caballero, Bulka

Defenders: Rudiger, Alonso, Zapppacosta, Cahill, Luiz, Christensen, Azpilicueta, Emerson, Ampadu

Midfielders: Jorginho, Drinkwater, Kante, Barkley, Loftus-Cheek, Kovacic, McEachran, Hazard, Pedro,Willian, Hudson-Odoi

Forwards: Higuain, Giroud

The match kicks off at 8:30 pm.

Culled from Daily Post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here